Welcome to the 25th

Serving the Lincoln Park, Ecorse and River Rouge Communities

Security screening is used daily at the 25th District Court.  Individuals and their belongings (purses, bags, briefcases, etc) are subject to search.

Weapons of ANY kind, cell phones or any other electronic devices ARE NOT allowed in the court building.

 

 


Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday, 9am-4pm


Holidays

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day – Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday – Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017

Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Eve – Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Year’s Eve – Monday, January 1, 2018

Court Phone Numbers

Phone: (313) 382-8603

#1 Traffic/Criminal Division;  #2 Civil Division;  #3 District Court Probation

Fax: Traffic/Criminal/Probation:  (313) 382-9373   Civil Division  (313) 382-9361


Location

The courthouse is located at 1475 Cleophus, Lincoln Park, Michigan 48146, near Southfield Road.